Special guest

Dianxun LiVice PresidentChongqing municipal people's government
Jinshan ChenDirector Beijing municipal commission of economy and information technology
Hongbin XuDirectorBeijing municipal science & technology commission
Fusheng PanChairmanBeijing municipal science & technology commission
Tianyou ChaiDirectorDepartment of information science of national natural science foundation of China
Cecille El BeleidiConsul GeneralBritish consulate-general Chongqing
Grace LangDirectorRCUK China
Gareth TaylorConsulBritish consulate-general Shanghai
Ming LiuHead of Science & InnovationBritish consulate-general Guangzhou
Jasmine ZhangScience & Innovation OfficerBritish consulate-general Guangzhou
Wenjing MengHead of Education Policy ProjectsBritish Council